Motus Nissan Parow

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan Parow. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Virtual tour

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Veroshnee Naidoo
021 929 7404
vnaidoo@motusnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Wynand Mans
076 260 8174
wmans@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Angelo Nefd
076 804 7157
anefdt@motusnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Peter Abrahams
021 929 7427
pabrahams@motusnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Nicole Ferreira
021 929 7400
nferreira@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Garth Londt
084 262 6925
glondt@motusnissan.co.za

Financial Manager

Tumi Mkhonza
021 929 7403
tmkhonza@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

396 Voortrekker Road,
Parow,
Western Cape,
7500,
South Africa

Contact Us

021 930 3333

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

We are experiencing technical issues with our telephone lines, please make use of mobile numbers or the enquiry form and we will be in contact with you shortly.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2019 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy