Imperial Nissan East Rand Mall

Our Team
Dealer Principal

Andries Kruger
akruger@imperialnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Zander Gresse
082 644 7581
zgresse@imperialnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Hendrik Pienaar
073 160 9301
hpienaar@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Najeeb Sirkhoth
079 522 4073
nsirkhoth@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Masego Tema
mtema@imperialnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Kgatliso Piet Semusa
072 989 8647
psemusa@imperialnissan.co.za

Business Manager

Cindy van Rooyen
cvanrooyen@imperialnisssan.co.za

Used Manager

Thuli Tsosane
076 407 5125
ntsosane@imperialnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership
Address

Corner Rondebult Road & K94,
Boksburg,
Gauteng,
1459,
South Africa

Contact Us

011 418 7000

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions
© Copyright 2019 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy