Imperial Nissan Menlyn

Our Team
Dealer Principal

Vernon Carr
082 378 4576
vcarr@imperialnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Adri Botha
abotha@imperialnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Rudi Pieters
012 470 4000
rpieters@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Riaan Venter
082 450 4867
rventer@imperialnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Jenny Scott
012 470 4000
jscott@imperialnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Christo Blake
083 794 2541
cblake@imperialnissan.co.za

Business Manager

Shaaiste Essack
012 470 4000
sessack@imperialnissan.co.za

Business Manager

Elize Riekert
012 470 4009
eriekert@imperialnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership
Address

116 Lois Avenue,
Menlyn,
Gauteng,
0083,
South Africa

Contact Us

012 470 4000

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions
© Copyright 2019 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy