Motus Nissan Centurion

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan Centurion. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Andries Kruger
akruger@motusnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Hennie Pieterse
081 328 9339
hpieterse@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Bethuel Mathiane
072 183 5926
bethuelm@motusnissan.co.za

Finance and Insurance Manager

Dawie Jansen
082 441 6546
djansen@motusnissan.co.za

Workshop Manager

Wessie van der Westhuizen
072 597 7693
wvdwesthuizen@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Piet Semusa
072 989 8647
psemusa1@motusnissan.co.za

Fleet Department

Jacques Steyn
076 958 3215
jsteyn@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

Cnr Lenchen & Heuwel Street, Centurion,
Pretoria,
0157
South Africa

Contact Us

012 663 1350

Operating hours

Sales:
Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 09:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Workshop:
Mon to Fri: 07:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Sun & Public Holidays: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2020 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy