Motus Nissan Durban

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan Durban. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Virtual tour

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Debbie Smith
082 457 3933
dsmith@motusnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Ray Ramsing
084 898 7535
rramsing@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Anushlyn (Rocky) Govender
084 522 1007
agovender@motusnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Andrew Mumford
0764103754 | 0314535333
amumford@motusnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Musa Khumalo
078 347 9699
mkhumalo@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Leslie Govender
084 432 0709
Lgovender1@motusnissan.co.za

Business Manager

Tasmeeya Rahimbaccus
031 451 5333
trahimbaccus@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

250 Corner Edwin Swales & South Coast Road,
Durban,
4014,
South Africa

Contact Us

031 451 5333

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2019 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy