Motus Nissan Durban

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan Durban. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Virtual tour

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Luis Pereira
084 034 3130
031 451 5333
lpereira@motusnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Luis Pereira
084 034 3130
031 451 5333
lpereira@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Tyrone Goddard
084 797 5867
tgoddard@motusnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Andrew Mumford
0764103754 | 0314535333
amumford@motusnissan.co.za

Finance Manager

Avinash Suresh
083 368 4662
asuresh@motusnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Musa Khumalo
078 347 9699
mkhumalo@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Leslie Govender
084 432 0709
Lgovender1@motusnissan.co.za

Business Manager
nsheik@motusnissan.co.za

Neshi Sheik
083 3017 866
nsheik@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

250 Corner Edwin Swales & South Coast Road,
Durban,
4014,
South Africa

Contact Us

031 451 5333

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2020 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy