Motus Nissan East Rand Mall

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan East Rand Mall. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Virtual tour

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Debbie Smith
082 457 3933
dsmith@motusnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Donovan Lotter
082 375 5686
dlotter@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Henry Barnard
072 349 3386
hbarnard@motusnissan.co.za

Finance Manager

Bhavika Singh
062 557 9011
bsingh@motusnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Najeeb Sirkhoth
079 522 4073
nsirkhoth@motusnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Derishka Reddy
dkreddy@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Dewald Brits
083 228 6943
dbrits@motusnissan.co.za

Business Manager New

Laurin Louw
llouw@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

Corner Rondebult Road & K94,
Boksburg,
Gauteng,
1459,
South Africa

Contact Us

011 418 7000

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 08:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2021 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy | Section 18 Notice