Motus Nissan Menlyn

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan Menlyn. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Virtual tour

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Kobus Jacobs
011 841 7400
kjacobs@imperialmitsubishi.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Adri Botha
012 470 4000 / 072 231 2045
abotha@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Sebastian Fourie
012 470 4000 / 082 413 0038
sfourie@motusnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Riaan Venter
082 450 4867
rventer@motusnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Dimakatso Molapo
012 470 4000
dmolapo@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Christo Blake
083 794 2541
cblake@motusnissan.co.za

Business Manager

Cindy Van Rooyen
012 470 4000
cvanrooyen@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

116 Lois Avenue,
Menlyn, Gauteng, 0083,
South Africa

Contact Us

012 470 4000

Operating hours

Mon to Fri:
07:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat & Public Holidays:
08:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2019 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy