Motus Nissan Tyger Valley

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan Tyger Valley. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Martin Smit
082 450 5440
msmit@motusnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Martin Smit
082 450 5440
msmit@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Wayne Zwicky
079 719 3609
wzwicky@motusnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Alan Landsdell
083 320 7510
alandsdell@motusnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Imelda Olkers
021 001 3432
iolkers@motusnissan.co.za

Business Manager

TBA
TBA
fnitygervalley@motusnissan.co.za

Financial Manager

Tumi Mkhonza
083 451 1129
tmkhonza@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Enquiries

Bronwen Davids
021 001 3432
bdavids@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

288 Durban Road,
Tyger Valley,
South Africa

Contact Us

021 001 3432

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 09:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2020 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy