Motus Nissan Tyger Valley

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan Tyger Valley. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Martin Smit
082 450 5440
msmit@motusnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Brett Foster
066 222 1500
bfoster@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Wayne Zwicky
079 719 3609
wzwicky@motusnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Alan Lansdell
083 320 7510
alansdell@motusnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Imelda Olkers
021 001 3432
iolkers@motusnissan.co.za

Business Manager

Sean Gibbs
021 001 3432
sgibbs@motusnissan.co.za

Financial Manager

Tumi Mkhonza
083 451 1129
tmkhonza@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Garth Londt
084 262 6925
glondt@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

288 Durban Road,
Tyger Valley,
South Africa

Contact Us

021 001 3432

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat & Public Holidays: 09:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sun: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2021 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy | Section 18 Notice