Motus Nissan Zululand

View all the new and used Motus Nissan vehicles for sale at Motus Nissan Zululand. Get seated in your favourite Nissan model today.

Virtual tour

Our Team

Dealer Principal

Bradley Narainsamy
082 593 8748
bnarainsamy@motusnissan.co.za

New Vehicles Sales Manager

Muzi Mdluli
071 983 9221
mmdluli@motusnissan.co.za

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Thagraj Naidoo
063 581 1127
tnaidoo@motusnissan.co.za

Service Manager

Deveshan Govender
073 268 8453
dgovender1@motusnissan.co.za

Finance Manager

Preyesh Ramsaroop
072 434 4405
pramsaroop@motusnissan.co.za

Service Bookings

Michelle Naidoo
035 787 8600
mnaidoo@motusnissan.co.za

Parts Manager

Krishnan Dhorsamy
076 736 9033
kdhorsamy@motusnissan.co.za

Workshop Manager

Deveshan Govender
073 268 8453
dgovender1@motusnissan.co.za

Visit Our Dealership

Address

1 Lood Street,
Kuleka,
Kwazulu-Natal,
3880,
South Africa

Contact Us

035 787 8600

Operating hours

Mon to Fri: 08:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 08:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun & Public Holidays: Closed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Get Directions

© Copyright 2021 | Motus Nissan | Privacy Policy | Section 18 Notice